Reviews

Read what 106 of our clients think of our services!

See more of our reviews:
Nigel – That’s great to hear this outcome. Finally the money after all this time. Thank you 🙏 for all your efforts and advice. I really appreciate it, and I will be using you again in future.
April 5, 2022
Nigel has always been extremely efficient in all correspondence and we have always received a positive outcome 🙂
Lorraine Dash - Australian Fire Door Company
March 3, 2022
After 6 weeks of delays, excuses, and downright lies they paid the amount in full within 36 hours of receiving the notice. Other debt collection companies (who do not have the ability to follow through with court proceedings) were quoting me recovery rates of 15-25% of the amount (so $1.5-$2k). For $44 and literally 15 minutes of my time (including initial registration), I got the same result. It is a huge relief; I am sleeping at night again.
Ms C
March 1, 2022
Dear Grace, just wanting to let you know we have received, in full, money owing to [us] from [the debtors]. Thank you so much for your help. I believe your letter helped us to get this result. I will be recommending you to others struggling to get their payments.
Ms T
February 25, 2022
Fantastic service at a competitive price. Communication is excellent, and the desired outcome was achieved. Thank you.
Mr M - Manufacturing
February 16, 2022
Fantastic service. I can’t say how awesome this service is. So easy to deal with, minimal cost and great outcome. Definitely use this company again. Thankyou 🙂
Jo Marsh - Craig Marsh Mechanical
February 11, 2022
Thank you so much, I had a result within a few days! Couldn’t recommend enough!
Ms K
December 17, 2021
Without Birman & Ride we had no chance of getting our $2000 back from [the debtor, for works] commissioned and not completed over 12 month’s ago. I am of no doubt had we not engaged this firm we would never of had a chance of seeing our money again. I made reputations to the supplier and they could of at any stage refunded the money owed but didn’t.
Dean Uink - Dirty Deeds Property Services
December 15, 2021
I am very pleased with your quick response to my request and then acted upon. You have acted very professionally in this matter
Yew Loon Low - Northam Motel
October 26, 2021
Birman & Ride has been very thorough in pursuing and recovering the debt owed to my company along with the interest accured! A BIG thank you particularly to Grace Holness (Legal Executive) who has been exceptional throughout the process in ensuring that I was kept informed on the procedures and who sent me regular updates.
Dev Naidu
October 11, 2021
Very easy consult on help to recover debt owing if letter of demand gets it done it will be great result. But seems to easy so will wait and see on payment. Thanks for the help so far.
David Butcher - Hollands Track Estate
September 15, 2021
This is amazing, thank you for your help Grace. This process was way easier than what I thought it would be.
Ms S
September 8, 2021
Exceptional! I’m so happy to have had Nigel’s help recovering the debt from a client, who started avoiding all my correspondence. Thank you Nigel. 100% recommended!!!
The Dream Body Coach
September 8, 2021
Excellent service – ease of engagement a key feature.
Richard Taylor
September 1, 2021
Very easy to use and for the $44, if it works, we’ll be super happy 🙂 4 starts, but if we get the money back, you can have 10 stars!!
Joanne Marsh
August 25, 2021
Hi Grace, we have received the full payment from [the debtor]. Thanks for your help – we will definitely keep you on our records.
Mr P
August 25, 2021
I highly recommend this team. The service provided by Nigel was excellent. Nigel made the stressful job of chasing up owed funds entertaining. The process was efficient and I received all funds owed.
Mr S
August 25, 2021
Great professional and efficient service. We have had a huge success from using Get Paid Debt Collection. They are a much cheaper option with the same result.
Ms G
August 25, 2021
Well done! Came to Get Paid with a not so straight forward debt collection and they guided me through the process and I got paid! Happy to recommend these guys.
Mr O
August 23, 2021
Highly Recommend, very simple process, very helpful & communicative also. They are clear with the process/costs involved also. Our debt was cleared up in full following just 1 Letter. Thank you for your services.
Ms E
August 23, 2021
Nigel and Angus – I have received the payment from [the debtor]. I am impressed by your professionalism and thinking for the client. Thanks a lot!
Mr S
July 19, 2021
Great company, very easy to complete forms, and the get the result you want. Will definitely use them again if need to.
Teena williams
July 15, 2021
Nigel and Angus were very helpful in a debt recovery case and helped our firm to win a debt recovery matter in the Perth Magistrates Court. I would recommend them to anyone needing a debt recovery lawyer to help them in respect of their case.
Mr F
July 6, 2021
I can’t speak highly enough of the quality of legal services Birman & Ride provide. People complain about the justice system being unjust, and that can certainly be true if one doesn’t have good legal representation. However, we have had numerous parties do the wrong thing by us, and because of Birman & Ride’s knowledge, expertise and diligence, we have been fairly compensated on every occasion we have engaged them. Lawyers like this enable the justice system to deliver justice. The settlement division is excellent too!
Ms D
July 6, 2021
Knowledgeable guys that are focused on getting maximum return on my business debts. Happy to recommend them to builders or anyone that may have issues with enforcing contract obligations and chasing debt.
Mr K
July 6, 2021
It was such a great work for you Nigel and the team (Birman and Ride) for handling our debt collection case. Who would have thought that the result would be so good? How you managed the case was excellent and I am grateful for all your effort. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I highly recommend Nigel and the team for all your debt collection problems. They are honest and reliable people.
Ms G
July 6, 2021
Nigel was very good and appeared to look after our interests very well. We are quite happy with the end result.
Mr B
June 30, 2021
Thank you so much Nigel and your team (Birman & Ride) for all your help and assistance in dealing with our legal case. We really appreciate all your handwork. Your expert advice/s helped us with our decision and now we feel at peace. Finally, its all done and dusted. I will definitely recommend your services to all my friends and connections. Once again, thank you and all the best!
Ms G
May 21, 2021
Thank you very much. I am pleased this has worked out so effectively and so efficiently.
Mr K
May 3, 2021
An excellent service. I never thought we would get paid after chasing this debtor for over 6 months. We will definitely use again. Thank you so much
Kylie Quinn
April 28, 2021

Let us contact you

We will respond to your online enquiry promptly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Our plain-English guide explains the debt collection process for trade and commercial debts under $75,000 in Western Australia.