Reviews

Read what 97 of our clients think of our services!

See more of our reviews:
Birman & Ride has been very thorough in pursuing and recovering the debt owed to my company along with the interest accured! A BIG thank you particularly to Grace Holness (Legal Executive) who has been exceptional throughout the process in ensuring that I was kept informed on the procedures and who sent me regular updates.
Dev Naidu
October 11, 2021
Very easy consult on help to recover debt owing if letter of demand gets it done it will be great result. But seems to easy so will wait and see on payment. Thanks for the help so far.
David Butcher - Hollands Track Estate
September 15, 2021
This is amazing, thank you for your help Grace. This process was way easier than what I thought it would be.
Ms S
September 8, 2021
Exceptional! I’m so happy to have had Nigel’s help recovering the debt from a client, who started avoiding all my correspondence. Thank you Nigel. 100% recommended!!!
The Dream Body Coach
September 8, 2021
Excellent service – ease of engagement a key feature.
Richard Taylor
September 1, 2021
Very easy to use and for the $44, if it works, we’ll be super happy 🙂 4 starts, but if we get the money back, you can have 10 stars!!
Joanne Marsh
August 25, 2021
Hi Grace, we have received the full payment from [the debtor]. Thanks for your help – we will definitely keep you on our records.
Mr P
August 25, 2021
I highly recommend this team. The service provided by Nigel was excellent. Nigel made the stressful job of chasing up owed funds entertaining. The process was efficient and I received all funds owed.
Mr S
August 25, 2021
Great professional and efficient service. We have had a huge success from using Get Paid Debt Collection. They are a much cheaper option with the same result.
Ms G
August 25, 2021
Well done! Came to Get Paid with a not so straight forward debt collection and they guided me through the process and I got paid! Happy to recommend these guys.
Mr O
August 23, 2021
Highly Recommend, very simple process, very helpful & communicative also. They are clear with the process/costs involved also. Our debt was cleared up in full following just 1 Letter. Thank you for your services.
Ms E
August 23, 2021
Nigel and Angus – I have received the payment from [the debtor]. I am impressed by your professionalism and thinking for the client. Thanks a lot!
Mr S
July 19, 2021
Great company, very easy to complete forms, and the get the result you want. Will definitely use them again if need to.
Teena williams
July 15, 2021
Nigel and Angus were very helpful in a debt recovery case and helped our firm to win a debt recovery matter in the Perth Magistrates Court. I would recommend them to anyone needing a debt recovery lawyer to help them in respect of their case.
Mr F
July 6, 2021
I can’t speak highly enough of the quality of legal services Birman & Ride provide. People complain about the justice system being unjust, and that can certainly be true if one doesn’t have good legal representation. However, we have had numerous parties do the wrong thing by us, and because of Birman & Ride’s knowledge, expertise and diligence, we have been fairly compensated on every occasion we have engaged them. Lawyers like this enable the justice system to deliver justice. The settlement division is excellent too!
Ms D
July 6, 2021
Knowledgeable guys that are focused on getting maximum return on my business debts. Happy to recommend them to builders or anyone that may have issues with enforcing contract obligations and chasing debt.
Mr K
July 6, 2021
It was such a great work for you Nigel and the team (Birman and Ride) for handling our debt collection case. Who would have thought that the result would be so good? How you managed the case was excellent and I am grateful for all your effort. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I highly recommend Nigel and the team for all your debt collection problems. They are honest and reliable people.
Ms G
July 6, 2021
Nigel was very good and appeared to look after our interests very well. We are quite happy with the end result.
Mr B
June 30, 2021
Thank you so much Nigel and your team (Birman & Ride) for all your help and assistance in dealing with our legal case. We really appreciate all your handwork. Your expert advice/s helped us with our decision and now we feel at peace. Finally, its all done and dusted. I will definitely recommend your services to all my friends and connections. Once again, thank you and all the best!
Ms G
May 21, 2021
Thank you very much. I am pleased this has worked out so effectively and so efficiently.
Mr K
May 3, 2021
An excellent service. I never thought we would get paid after chasing this debtor for over 6 months. We will definitely use again. Thank you so much
Kylie Quinn
April 28, 2021
Hi Grace, I want to thank you for your work. Before engaging you I was being completely ignored and [the debtor] was trying every excuse to not pay the bill, including making stupid allegations. [The debtor] today paid the bill. Thank you again for your help. I will be sure to recommend your services and will definitely use you again.
Mr M
April 14, 2021
Angus and Grace, we appreciate your efforts in this matter. I can only assume that eventually they found the transaction in their system which they never properly recorded.
Mr P
March 17, 2021
I like step-by-step processes, especially online ones. This seemed to be achieved – I made on phone call, and received one phone call today from the lawyer. My inquiry was resolved! Thank you.
Mr W
March 10, 2021
Hi Nigel, Thanks for your services which we found to be very professional in reaching the outcome we were after.
Peter Italiano
February 16, 2021
Thank you very much Angus and Nigel for your help. You had provided us with an excellent service. We will definitely use your service again in the future. I highly recommend this company for their excellent service, excellent customer service and very professional & efficient lawyer.
Antonio Gavanzo - AAG CAD Drafting MEP Building Services Pty Ltd
February 14, 2021
Hi Grace, thank you very much. This was a great outcome – a pity we had to go to such lengths to be paid for services we were instructed to provide. Thank you again, we appreciated your services.
Mr L
December 17, 2020
Nigel, thank you for all your work. I’m sure we will be utilising your services again. You’re the standout firm we’ve dealt with in the past 7 years in WA with your efficiency, knowledge, and practicality.
Mr M
December 16, 2020
Excellent service, has provided positive outcomes for the School in the management of long standing debtors.
Jenny Nobbs - Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
October 22, 2020
Absolutely brilliant service. Once they received a demand it scared them into paying immediately. Thanks for saving us much time and effort chasing the money that was owed to us. As small business owners we don’t need the stress involved with chasing non-payers and you guys made the whole process fast and easy ! Highly recommend!
Kara Kelly
October 12, 2020

Let us contact you

We will respond to your online enquiry promptly.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Our plain-English guide explains the debt collection process for trade and commercial debts under $75,000 in Western Australia.