>
Reviews

Reviews

What our clients say

Our mission is to help people simplify and solve legal problems. Read reviews from thousands of our happy customers below.

Have we helped you to simplify and solve your legal problem? Help us on our mission to reach 15,000 positive client reviews by leaving your own review.

Our ten year target

Quality outcomes are important to us.
That’s why we have a big, audacious goal to get 15,000 positive client reviews by June 2033.
Reviews and counting
1500
I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for the outstanding assistance provided by your team in my legal matters. Your expertise, patient explanations, and effective communication have been a tremendous support to me. I appreciate the professionalism and dedication demonstrated throughout the entire process. This collaboration has emphasized the significance of having an excellent legal team. Your efforts have made the entire process smoother, and I am highly satisfied with the level of service you have provided. I look forward to the possibility of future collaborations and wish you continued success in the legal field. Once again, thank you for your hard work and professional service.
May 10, 2024
Thank you Bea for attending to this matter and getting some sort of commitment from [debtor].
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
May 7, 2024
Thanks Bea, you are a treasure
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
May 2, 2024
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your email… Appreciate all the assistance you and your team have provided to us throughout this process.  
Complex debt recovery litigation client
May 2, 2024
Angus, Thank you for letting us know and for the work you have done on this account for us. Much appreciated.
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
April 16, 2024
I’ve checked our bank account this morning; believe it or not, the funds have come through. Every cent. I feel extremely relieved, that’s big pressure off my shoulders. It seems like the strategy for this one worked astonishingly well. I want to thank you both from the bottom of my heart for your excellent work and help with this matter.
Mr G - commercial installation and supply company
April 16, 2024
Awesome work Angus, many thanks, much appreciated.
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
April 9, 2024
[After client finished instalment plan and debt now paid in full]; “Thank you, nice to have another one done and dusted!!”
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
March 28, 2024
[After getting a time for payment orders in the means inquiry hearing] “Bea… thanks for [your] efforts with this I very happy with the result”.
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
March 28, 2024
Thanks kindly, great result
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
March 19, 2024
Dear Bea, Awesome result, we are happy with the second proposal sent through. [after receiving a settlement offer from debtor]
Wahnita
March 13, 2024
Thanks Nigel…. We appreciate all your help
[Debt recovery client]
March 13, 2024
Bea, Thank you for recovering the debt owed by [redacted]
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
February 27, 2024
[After the Court ordered the debtor to pay the debt in full within 2 weeks]: Thank you for the update Angus. A good result for us from the Means Inquiry.
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
February 25, 2024
[After obtaining payment of a debt in full from the sale proceeds of a property] Hi Angus, thank you for attending settlement yesterday and obtaining this favourable result for [client].
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
February 13, 2024
Fast, prompt and friendly service. Got my money in four days.
Get Paid Debt Collection Client
January 31, 2024
[After payment was received in full] Well done, thank you.
January 24, 2024
Thanks for your work.
January 24, 2024
Thank you for your help!
January 24, 2024
Thank you very much for the efforts made on this debtor on our behalf. Excellent outcome.
Ms B
January 24, 2024
That’s awesome, thank you Bea.
January 24, 2024
A great result. Thank you Bea.
Ms G
January 24, 2024
Many thanks for your service in recovering all monies due from [the debtor]. This is the second time that your firm has recovered monies for our companies.
Mr L - accommodation services
January 24, 2024
[On payment by the debtor in response to a demand letter] Excellent, thank you for waving your magic wand!!!
Ms K
December 21, 2023
[After bespoke strategy to recover debt resulted in arrangement to pay] Awesome work, thanks Angus.
Ms W - Get Paid Debt Collection client
November 27, 2023
[In response to debt collected in full] This is great news Nigel. A massive thank you to all involved at Birman & Ride who made this possible.
Ms P
October 25, 2023
[Debt paid in full] This is fantastic news. Thank you to you and your team
Ms H
October 25, 2023
Thank you Nigel. You’re the champion.
Mr F - tradesperson
October 11, 2023
Wohohoho awesome news [payment received in full]. Thanks Angus for the amazing work.
October 11, 2023
Great news and an excellent result Angus.
October 11, 2023
Our plain-English guide explains the debt collection process for trade and commercial debts under $75,000 in Western Australia.